足球竞彩app哪个靠谱,好用的足球竞彩app

Recent Searches
Clear

Reserve Now & Pay Later

This is the commitment-free way to make plans while staying flexible. We reserve your spot, and you can pay any time you want—or let auto-pay take care of it two days before your experience. Secure your spot with ease, stay flexible, and never miss out.
How it works

Find your experience

Choose the experience you want knowing you can secure your spot without being locked in. So if your plan (or the weather) changes, you can make the adjustment.

Make a reservation

When you're ready, we'll collect some info to reserve your spot up to four months in advance. Don't worry, you won't be charged yet.

Choose when to pay

Choose to pay at any time, or let auto-pay take care of it two days before your experience. Don't worry, we'll send you a reminder before that happens. And you can cancel for free up to 24 hours before your experience.

Enjoy your experience

Once you've secured your spot and made your plans, you're all set! There isn't much else to do besides have a great time (or start the search for your great adventure).
FAQ

Terms & Conditions

Your payment will be processed 2 days before your experience based on Pacific (US West Coast) time. For example, if you book an experience in Paris scheduled to start at 1pm on Saturday October 5, your payment will be processed on Thursday October 3 at 1pm Pacific Time (which is 10pm Paris time); if your experience in New York City is scheduled to start at 3pm on Saturday October 5, your payment will be processed on Thursday October 3 at 3pm Pacific Time (which is 6pm New York time).

If there is no start time set on the experience payment will be processed midnight Pacific (US West Coast) time. For example, if you book an experience in Paris on Saturday October 5, your payment will be processed around 9am Paris time on Thursday October 3.